# Stop Deployment

Tip

After the deployment is stopped you will not be able to connect to the deployment, your data and connection address will be retained, and we will charge you a data retention fee.

To stop the deployment, you need to make sure the deployment running status is running.

  1. Enter the console, click the deployment you want to stop, and you will enter the deployment details page

  2. Click the stop button and fill in the deployment name in the pop-up box

  3. Click Confirm to stop the deployment

stop_deployment